| LOGIN  | CATALOGS  | LINECARDS  | QUALITY  | NEWS  | ABOUT COMPAERO  | CONTACT US   |
PART NUMBER SEARCH  
OR COMPETITORS P/N  


 

Contact Information

 

Contact Information
 
 Sales Contacts
 
 
Donna Cable Betsy Small
Regional Sales Manager Regional Sales Manager
Direct Phone/Fax: 888-428-5552 Direct Phone/Fax: 888-428-0988
Email: donna@compaero.com Email: betsy@compaero.com
   
Doug Relyea General Sales
Regional Sales Manager Phone: 877-266-7237 (COMPAERO)
Direct Phone/Fax: 888-428-9088 Outside USA: 704-235-2900
Email: doug@compaero.com Fax: 704-235-2901
  Email: sales@compaero.com
   
 Quality
   
Susan Plante  
Quality Director  
Direct Phone/Fax: 888-428-2988  
Email: susan@compaero.com  
   
 Administration
   
Tim Small
Vice President Operations
Direct Phone/Fax: 888-428-2188
Email: tsmall@compaero.com
 
Robert Small Accounting
President Email: accounting@compaero.com
Direct Phone/Fax: 888-428-5558  
Email: rob@compaero.com  
 
 

 

  © COPYRIGHT 2016 COMPAERO, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. - 379 TIMBER ROAD, MOORESVILLE NC 28115 USA - CAGE CODE: 0G3R1
  ALL INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE, INCLUDING ILLUSTRATIONS, SPECIFICATIONS, PRICING AND LEAD TIME IS BELIEVED TO BE RELIABLE. MISTAKES AND INACCURACIES, HOWEVER, MAY BE INADVERTANTLY PUBLISHED AND COMPAERO MAKES NO WARRANTIES AS TO THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION, AND DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY REGARDING ITS USE. WEBSITE INFORMATION IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. IN ADDITION, COMPAERO RESERVES THE RIGHT TO MAKE CHANGES — WITHOUT NOTIFICATION TO CUSTOMERS.

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES