| LOGIN  | CATALOGS  | PART NUMBERING  | QUALITY  | DISTRIBUTORS  | ABOUT COMPAERO  | CONTACT US   |
PART NUMBER SEARCH  
OR COMPETITORS P/N  
CONNECT WITH US 


 

Contact Information
Compaero Locations  

US Corporate Headquarters

Compaero, Inc.
379 Timber Road
Mooresville, NC    28115   USA



Main Phone: 1-704-235-2900

Email: info@compaero.com

Compaero India

Compaero India (P) Ltd.
No. 38/445,
Mother Theresa Road,
Edappally, Kochi - 682 024,
Kerala, India

Main Phone: +91 484 2345566

Email: india@compaero.com

Indian Flag

Compaero UK Office

Compaero, Inc
1 Kennington Road
Bath, BA1 3EA
UK


Main Phone: +44 1225 418828

 

UK Flag

 

 

Contact Information
 
 Sales Contacts
 
 
Donna Cable Roger Bonas
Sales Manager Outside Sales Manager, UK
Direct Phone/Fax: 888-428-5552 Direct Phone/Fax: +44 (0)7808 052985
Email: donna@compaero.com Email: roger@compaero.com
   
Doug Relyea General Sales
Director of Sales Phone: 877-266-7237 (COMPAERO)
Direct Phone/Fax: 888-428-9088 Outside USA: 704-235-2900
Email: doug@compaero.com Fax: 704-235-2901
  Email: sales@compaero.com
Joanna Chapman
Senior Product Manager  
Direct Phone: +44 7475 584108  
Email: jo@compaero.com  
   
   
 Quality
   
Susan Plante  
Quality Director  
Direct Phone/Fax: 888-428-2988  
Email: susan@compaero.com  
   
 Administration
   
Tim Small
Vice President Operations
Direct Phone/Fax: 888-428-2188
Email: tsmall@compaero.com
 
Robert Small Accounting
President Email: accounting@compaero.com
Direct Phone/Fax: 888-428-5558  
Email: rob@compaero.com  
 
 

 

  © COPYRIGHT 2018 COMPAERO, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. - 379 TIMBER ROAD, MOORESVILLE NC 28115 USA - CAGE CODE: 0G3R1
  All information on this website, including illustrations, specifications, pricing and lead time is believed to be reliable. Mistakes and inaccuracies, however, may be inadvertantly published and compaero makes no warranties as to the accuracy or completeness of the information, and disclaims any liability regarding its use. Website information is subject to change without notice. In addition, compaero reserves the right to make changes — without notification to customers

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES